Great news! Our new on-site Marketing Suite opens this Easter weekend.

Come and join us at our new Marketing Suite. You’ll be able to see what’s available at Graven Hill, visit properties, see the opportunities and discuss your requirements with our sales team.

Opening times:

Please note the Marketing Suite’s first day of opening is Friday 19th April (Good Friday).

Address: 19 Chadwick Place, Graven Hill, Bicester.

For Sat Nav / Google Maps search: Chadwick Place, Bicester

Friday 19th April (Good Friday) 10am – 4pm
Saturday 20th April (Easter Saturday) 10am – 4pm
Sunday 21st April (Easter Sunday)      Closed
Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday) 10am – 3pm
Tuesday 23rd          April Closed
Wednesday 24th April Closed
Thursday 25th April   10am – 5pm
Friday 26th April                       10am – 5pm
Saturday 27th April      10am – 4pm
Sunday 28th April       10am – 4pm
Monday 29th       April       10am – 5pm
Tuesday 30th       April       Closed
Wednesday 1st May       Closed
Thursday 2nd       May       10am – 5pm